If you want to delete your account: go to your profile management page and choose Delete. All your data will be deleted after you type your password.
Eligibility and rules
There are a number of rules governing your access to this service. Some are in accordance to French law, and some are designed to make sure the service remains a convivial meeting place for everyone. Your account can be suspended at any time for breaking any of these rules, either for a period of time or definitively.
For some of these cases, all relevant information may be forwarded to the authorities if applicable.
Your account may also be suspended for additional reasons that we haven't thought of at the time of this writing. Having paid for a Gold subscription will not have any effect on a potential sanction, nor will it entitle you to a refund.
The e-mail address you give us to access the site, and the password that goes along with it, are strictly private and we will not give or sell them to anyone. Nor will we use your e-mail address for anything but the legitimate workings of the site (such as reminding you of your password or notifying you of unread messages).
The information you willingly and optionally enter in the other sections of your profile is public. You can choose to make this information visible or not to people who are not logged into the site; if you choose to make it visible to everyone, it will also be indexed by search engines.
You can modify or delete all your information from the site at any time. All you need is to remember the e-mail address and password you signed up with. If you forget your password, you can ask for an e-mail reminder on the log-in page. If you forget your e-mail address or have lost access to your e-mail account, you will not be able to access your profile anymore; all we'll be able to do is disable your profile so it doesn't appear on the site anymore, and that's only if you can prove, with a photograph, that it is your profile.
You can delete your account at any time, by logging into the service and choosing the relevant option in the profile management pages.
You may lose access to your account or the site at any time, either because your account has been individually disabled or the site in its entirety has gone offline, whether for technical reasons, administrative reasons, or others.
No Pic No Dial is published by:
RCS PARIS 490 374 808
Do not contact us by e-mail to delete your account; you can do that yourself at the bottom of your profile's management page.